All Caught Up!

With the publishing of my last blog about Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone, I am officially caught up on my backlog of movies to write about. I have slowed down on my movie watching since I started this site so I would have time to write more and now that I am up to date, I feel good!

As for what I’ve been watching – It’s not a movie. I have been rewatching Game of Thrones on Blu-Ray, which is fantastic. When it originally aired last year on HBO, I was left mostly confused and lukewarm until about halfway through the season. Once things started falling in place for me and I understood who the characters were and their relationships, the series became golden for me. I would definitely recommend it.

As for what is to come for this site, I hope to intersperse regular movie-themed blogs every now and then. I enjoy writing and I do not want to limit myself but I also want to stay focused.

I want to extend a sincere thank you once again for my readers, I am completely elated at the outcome of this site so far. I really never thought it would turn out this well and I am so very pleased.

Some things I would like to add to my reviews going forward and will add to my previous entries:

  • Links to Amazon for purchase
  • Links to Netflix Instant Watch (if available)
  • Links to Metacritic/Rotten Tomatoes

I am open to suggestions as well. If you don’t like something or would like something different, please tell me. I cannot guarantee I will make the change but I will hear your suggestions.

Thank you,
Andy

One response to “All Caught Up!

Leave a Reply

