DVD Court: Nov. 13

Here’s this week’s DVD Court feature in full technicolor glory over at Cinematic Katzenjammer!

This week, the titles facing the jury are:

  • Brave
  • The Watch
  • Savages
  • Two Days In New York

Personally, I care more about another release this week…The amazing looking Lawrence of Arabia blu-ray set.

What do you think of this week’s releases? Are you picking anything up?

13 responses to “DVD Court: Nov. 13

  1. I’m going to have to buy the Blu-Ray copy of Lawrence of Arabia. It’s one of my favorite movies of all time and I heard the restoration is supposed to be very good.

  2. I was about to berate you for missing the most important release this week, until I read your last line. Just picked up Lawrence myself. Can’t wait to see it in full HD.

Leave a Reply

