Vacation time!

Hi everyone – I’ll be on vacation but don’t worry, I’ve got some posts scheduled. I’ve been struggling through my email backlog to catch up on all your sites before I leave, but I’m going to get buried all over again while I’m away. Don’t fret, I will make it through them eventually. Also, my comments/replies will be delayed here while I’m away, but I’ll do my best to stay on top of things.

I hope to come back with a few pictures and stories to share!

Thanks,
Andy

46 responses to “Vacation time!

  1. Wait a minute, I think you mentioned this yesterday. You’re going to Disney World, or Universal, right? If you are going to Universal that would be fun. I was there in 1979 and I’m sure a lot has changed, but they give you an interesting perspective to the inside process of filmmaking.

    • Oh, I should have read both notifications here…

      Yeah, Universal was cool but it’s very far removed from how I remember it just from about 10 or 15 years ago – at least in Orlando. It’s pretty much just new stuff they focus on now, which isn’t bad, but there are a lot of missed opportunities.

      Disney actually had better historical lessons.

Leave a Reply

